会员套餐

精英易得(5年)

600,000泰铢净额

易通行 "是入门和最受欢迎的泰国精英会员。可获得5年多次入境签证,豪华轿车和机场服务,24/7礼宾服务等。

家庭游览(5岁

800,000泰铢净额(2个家庭成员)。

家庭游的会员资格是为家庭设计的(至少2名申请人)。夫妻或父母带孩子享受800 000泰铢的折扣价;每个受抚养人享受300 000泰铢的折扣价。

精英麦斯马健康(5年

150万泰铢*

5年的会员资格,有多次入境签证,有世界级的健康保险,每年体检等等。

精英家庭替代方案(10年)

800,000泰铢净额

Elite Alternative是一个10年的会员资格。它包括一个5年的多次入境签证(免费续签1次,所以是10年),以及许多服务。
,节省400 000THB!

精英优越性延长(20年

100万泰铢(包括增值税

Elite Superiority Extension是最长的会员计划。它包括20年的会员资格,5年的多次入境签证和3次免费续签
(共20年)。这是最有成本效益的计划。

精英终极特权(20年)

200万泰铢*

对于那些认为将自己与泰国的关系提高到一个高度的人来说,是有好处的。对于那些渴望享受许多豪华特权的人来说,无论是商务还是娱乐。

泰国精英为您服务

我们非常高兴和荣幸地欢迎你成为我们国家的朋友。作为会员,我们很高兴为您提供特权、福利和便利,从您来到泰国的第一刻起直到您离开,以及愉快的问候和灿烂的笑容。

通过泰国精英卡,您可以获得一系列会员专属的福利,包括数百家参与的商店、水疗中心、高尔夫球场、豪华酒店和度假村的特殊折扣和促销活动。我们相信,您在每次访问泰国时都会有最令人印象深刻的体验。

资助

作为一家国有企业,我们能够提供个性化的支持服务,就重要文件与泰国其他政府机构联系,以促进在泰国的有效访问,如:签证申请、护照查询、商业网络、银行账户和驾驶执照。

认可

从你走下飞机,在机场的护送下前往目的地的那一刻起,你的一流体验才刚刚开始。您可以在美丽的山区、繁华的城市或温暖的海湾或海洋边的豪华度假村和水疗中心享受呵护。

特权

作为泰国精英卡会员,您将享受到一系列专享的特权和福利,旨在提高您在泰国的逗留。特权卡提供了无数参与的商店、水疗中心、高尔夫球场、豪华酒店和度假村的特别折扣和促销活动,为您在泰国带来便利和快乐。

扩展您的非凡体验

会员资格赋予了在泰国逗留的权利,可获得特权入境签证(PEV)--须经泰国移民局批准--以及可延长一年的逗留时间,而不需要按照通常的要求出境。在曼谷的任何泰王国大使馆、泰王国总领事馆或泰国移民局申请时,将贴上PEV。

抵达和离开

每次您在素万那普机场或普吉岛机场走下国际航班时,都会有专门的精英个人助理在登机口迎接您下机,将您送到专属到达休息室,并加快您通过护照检查柜台和行李领取处。快速通道的快速移民服务将免除手续,使您能够迅速得到处理,而不需要通过通常耗时的正常移民渠道。

离境时,快速通道将迅速让您通过移民局和我们的休息室,并提供您需要的任何免税购物协助。

豪华运输

当您乘坐飞机时,特权待遇将延伸到机场航站楼之外。对于您的每一次国际航班,泰国精英会员都可以享受曼谷(及郊区)、清迈市区、普吉岛和苏梅岛的机场和您的酒店(或住所)之间的免费往返机场接送。

每个国际航班都有免费的往返机场接送服务,可以从您的住所或酒店出发。

高尔夫天堂

泰国也被称为高尔夫爱好者的天堂,全国各地都有大量世界级的、风景优美的、具有挑战性的高尔夫球场。我们提供出色的高尔夫,令人感动的服务,微笑和能干的球童--以及灿烂的天气--以便您在从清莱、清迈、萨拉布里、曼谷、芭提雅、华欣、普吉岛和苏梅岛出发的旅行中享受具有挑战性的一轮(几轮)高尔夫。或者在2月份在暹罗乡村俱乐部(芭提雅)观看世界上最好的女高尔夫球手的比赛,即LPGA本田精英赛。

壮观的水疗护理

当您乘坐飞机时,特权待遇将延伸到机场航站楼之外。对于您的每一次国际航班,泰国精英会员都可以享受曼谷(及郊区)、清迈市区、普吉岛和苏梅岛的机场和您的酒店(或住所)之间的免费往返机场接送。

每个国际航班都有免费的往返机场接送服务,可以从您的住所或酒店出发。

优质医疗

泰国的医院和卫生设施因其质量和护理而闻名于世。每年有数以万计的人飞往泰国,目的是为了接受在他们自己国家不容易得到的高质量医疗服务。除了受过国际培训的专业人员和最先进的设施外,泰国医院还以酒店式的住宿、餐厅式的食物和多语种的工作人员重新定义了医疗服务的含义。

作为泰国精英终极特权会员,你将能够利用泰国医疗设施的卓越品质,在选定的国际标准医院进行年度免费体检。

特别会员折扣

在泰国各地以独家折扣价享受您的尊贵体验--帮助您在这里度过一个最难忘的时光。在最好的地方就餐、购物、旅游和住宿,泰国精英会员可享受独家优惠安排。

你想了解更多信息吗?

填写信息,并收到不同的会员资格套餐的概况表和比较表。

Membership Packages

ELITE EASY ACCESS (5 YEARS)

THB 600 000 Net

Easy Access is the entry and most popular Thailand Elite membership. Receive 5 years multi-entry visa, limousine and airport services, 24/7 concierge services and more.

FAMILY EXCURSION (5 YEARS)

THB 800 000 Net (for 2 family members)

Family Excursion membership is designed to family (minimum 2 applicants). Enjoy a discounted rate of 800 000THB for a married couple or parent with child; and 300 000THB per dependent.

ELITE MAXIMA HEALTH (5 YEARS)

THB 1.5 Million*

5 years membership with a multi-entry visa, a world class health insurance, annual medical checkup and more.

ELITE FAMILY ALTERNATIVE (10 YEARS)

THB 800,000 Net

Elite Alternative is a 10 years membership. it comes with a 5 years multi-entry visa (free renewal 1 time, so 10 years), and numerous services.
Save 400 000THB!

ELITE SUPERIORITY EXTENSION (20 YEARS)

THB 1 Million (VAT Included)

Elite Superiority Extension is the longest membership program. It comes with a 20 years membership, 5 years multi-entry visa with 3 free renewal
(total 20 years). This is the most cost effective program.

ELITE ULTIMATE PRIVILEGES (20 YEARS)

THB 2 Million*

For the person who sees a benefit in taking his  relationship with Thailand to a heightened level. For those who desire to enjoy many of the lavish privileges both for business and pleasure.

THAILAND ELITE AT YOUR SERVICE

It is our great pleasure and honor to welcome you as a friend of our country. As a Member, we are pleased to offer you privileges, benefits and conveniences from your very first moment in Thailand until your departure, as well as cheerful greetings and glowing smiles.

With the Thailand Elite Card, you are provided a range of benefits made available exclusively to Members including special discounts and promotions from hundreds of participating shops, spas, golf courses, luxury hotels and resorts. We are confident that you will have the most impressive experiences during every visit to Thailand.

FACILITATION

As a state-owned enterprise, we are able to provide personalized support services for contacting other Thai government agencies regarding important documents to facilitate a productive visit in Thailand, such as: a visa application, passport inquiries, business networking, bank accounts and a driver's license.

RECOGNITION

From the moment that you step off your flight and are escorted through the airport and driven to your destination, your first-class experience has only just begun. Expect to be pampered at luxurious resorts and spas located in beautiful destinations among the mountains, in the thriving cities, or by the warm waters of the Gulf or Sea.

PRIVILEGES

As a Thailand Elite Card Member, you will enjoy a range of exclusive privileges and benefits designed to enhance your stay in the Kingdom. The Privilege Card offers special discounts and promotions from countless participating shops, spas, golf courses, luxury hotels and resorts for your convenience and happiness in Thailand.

EXTEND YOUR EXTRAORDINARY EXPERIENCE

Membership confers the right to stay in Thailand with a Privilege Entry Visa (PEV) — subject to the approval of the Thailand Immigration Bureau — as well as an extendable one-year stay without the usual requirement to exit the country. The PEV will be affixed when applying at any Royal Thai Embassy, Royal Thai Consulate General, or Thai Immigration Bureau in Bangkok.

ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE

Every time you step off an international flight at Suvarnabhumi or Phuket airports, a dedicated Elite Personal Assistant will greet you at the gate as you disembark, whisk you to the Exclusive Arrival Lounge and expedite you through passport control counters and baggage claim. Fast Track express immigration service will obviate formalities and enable you to be processed speedily, without the need to pass through normal — often time-consuming — immigration channels.

When departing, Fast Track will quickly pass you through immigration and to our Lounge, with any duty-free shopping assistance you need.

LUXURY TRANSPORTATION

When you fly, privileged treatment extends beyond the airport terminal. For every international flight you make, Thailand Elite membership entitles you to complimentary return airport transfers between airports and your hotel (or residence) within Bangkok (and outskirts), Chiang Mai downtown, Phuket, and Samui.

Complimentary return airport transfers are available to or from your residence or hotel for every international flight.

GOLFING PARADISE

Thailand is also known as a haven for golfers with abundant world-class, scenic and challenging golf courses throughout the country. We offer outstanding golf, sensational services, smiling and capable caddies — and brilliant weather — so that you can enjoy a challenging round(s) of golf during your travel from Chiang Rai, Chiang Mai, Saraburi, Bangkok, Pattaya, Hua Hin, Phuket and Samui. Or watch the best women golfers in the world compete at the LPGA Honda Classic at Siam Country Club (Pattaya) in February

SPECTACULAR SPA TREATMENTS

When you fly, privileged treatment extends beyond the airport terminal. For every international flight you make, Thailand Elite membership entitles you to complimentary return airport transfers between airports and your hotel (or residence) within Bangkok (and outskirts), Chiang Mai downtown, Phuket, and Samui.

Complimentary return airport transfers are available to or from your residence or hotel for every international flight.

PREMIUM HEALTHCARE

Thailand’s hospitals and health facilities are famed worldwide for their quality and care. Tens of thousands of people fly to Thailand every year for the specific goal of receiving quality health care not easily attainable in their own countries. As well as internationally-trained expert staff and state-of-the-art facilities, Thai hospitals redefine the meaning of medical care with hotel-style accommodations, restaurant-quality food, and a multilingual staff. They are excellent.

As a Thailand Elite Ultimate Privilege Member, you will be able to take advantage of the superb quality of Thailand’s medical facilities with a free annual medical check-up at selected international-standard hospitals.

SPECIAL MEMBER DISCOUNTS

Enjoy your prestigious experiences with exclusive discounted rates all around Thailand — helping to make your stay here a most memorable one. Dine, shop, tour and stay at the finest venues with preferred arrangements exclusively for Thailand Elite Members.

Do you want more information?

Fill the information and receive the factsheets of the different memberships packages along with the comparison chart.